Board of Directors

President 

Theresa Krol

Kelly Services
Phone: 248-564-3636
e-mail: theresa.krol@yahoo.com

President Elect

Becky Stempien

DTE Energy Resources, LLC
Phone: 734-302-4870
e-mail: becky.stempien@dteenergy.com

Treasurer

Glen R. Foldessy

Ally Financial
Phone: 313-656-6097
e-mail: glen.foldessy@ally.com

Secretary

Susan Marin

Flagstar Bank
Phone: (248)787-1747
e-mail: susan.marin@flagstar.com

Past President

Blonnie Taylor

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Phone: (248)486-2182
e-mail: btaylor@bcbsm.com

Director

Keith Christianson

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Phone: 517-672-0228
e-mail: keithchristianson@charter.net

Director

Shanta C. Williams

Blue Cross Blue Shiled of Michigan
Phone: 248-486-2155
e-mail: swilliams1@bcbsm.com